One Step Beyond

OneStepBeyond

click to listen to one step beyond – madness

2 thoughts on “One Step Beyond

    • Thanks! yes, I take all the photos myself. Usually I post pictures taken the week before, so I have time to download them and edit them (if I consider is needed). I tend to give info about the photo in the tags, cos I think I am not very good at commenting my own pics. I love music as well! so mixing my pictures with a theme of music is always fun. Most of the times the picture comes first and then I look for a song that can match. Sometimes though, I have a melody on my mind and I make a research in my “hard disk” trying to find the “memory” that will make a good couple 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

