Blog Awards Nominations!

Last week was full of surprises. I was nominated for two rewards (yayyy!) and I would like to thank the bloggers whose support and inspiration make this a wonderful way of “playing my views”.

First one was One Lovely Blog Nomination from Inesemjphotography.

one-love-blog-award

For winning this award I just have to:

  • Thank the person who has nominated you. Provide a link to his/her blog.
  • List the rules and display the award image.
  • Include 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated. This is a way to introduce others to bloggers that you love.
  • Display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. Number 7 is one of my favourites.
  2. I love multiples of 7 and prime numbers as well.
  3. I have 4 wonderful siblings who are a small part of my big family.
  4. I was born 3 months before my husband. I love to remember the moment he discovered this fact, his face was hilarious (he thought he was older, duh!).
  5. I am 35 years old. I will turn 36 on November.
  6. I have more than 1 favourite photographer, but I deeply admire William Eggleston and never get tired of watching his pictures.
  7.  Lately, the camera I am using is Fuji X100S. Good Stuff.

These are the blogs I nominate:

*this is just a nomination, if you don’t want to follow these steps blah blah blah, I understand and respect your reasons.

2me4art

Alex and cruz

Sudol Visual Art

The Fashion Victim Stories

Be Illustrated

Mingofoto

Brooklyn Doodle

Carolina Pereira Alcorta

Eat The Pic

Fatman potos

Gabriel Navar

Karijeppensen

Mar Optikum

Shawn Escoffery Photography

 

The second one is Wonderful Blog, and I have been nominated by Toto from Automatismos Diarios.

wonderful-readership-awardFor winning this award I just have to:

  • Nominate 16 other bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated. This is a way to introduce others to bloggers that you love.
  •  Display the award logo.

These are the bloggers:

*this is just a nomination, if you don’t want to follow these steps blah blah blah, I understand and respect your reasons.

St. Georgia & Boo

Pollock Of light

Prada For Breakfast

Otra Forma De Mirar

A Remark You Made

Notes On Camp

Belinda Claushuis

Vrykola

Benoit Beaudry

TheriaFoto

Inside The Life Of Moi

Behind The Mirror Beauty

John Wreford Photographer

Music Clip Of The Day

SpanishWoods

Strata Of The Self

Holly Cow this post was long!

 

8 thoughts on “Blog Awards Nominations!

  1. Pingback: One lovely blog award nomination | Be Illustrated

  2. Pingback: A Rock and Roll Thank You for Montserrat Sobral Dorado | Benoît Beaudry

Leave a Reply

