Chaiyya Chaiyya (Dil Se)

CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO LISTEN TO CHAIYYA CHAIYYA (DIL SE) - MALAIKA ARORA & KHIN KANG

CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO LISTEN TO CHAIYYA CHAIYYA (DIL SE) – MALAIKA ARORA & KHIN KANG

I am a lover of all her forms
Who flirts with light and shadow
She is mischievous, and changes colour
And I am a seeker of the colours and forms

(I love this song: the rhythm, the lyrics…and the video is amazing. That is why I wanted to link it to my first post of this year. The picture I have chosen is from a fashion editorial I did on last year to participate on a contest, which I didn’t win -damn it!- Anyway, the team and I had so much fun, it was a great experience. I would love to include the names of the people who made this photos possible:

Rocío Martínez Ozimica – Model

Daniela Natalia Bravo Guerrero – Make Up Artist and Hairdresser

Daniel Aedo – Fashion Designer

Claudio Paredes –Fashion Designer

Alexis Reyes – Shop Manager (Pez)

David Posada Durán – Production Assistant

I will be posting more pictures of this session on the following days, hope you like them

Have a wonderful day )

4 thoughts on “Chaiyya Chaiyya (Dil Se)

Leave a Reply

