Smell Of Incense

SmellOfIncense

CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO LISTEN TO SMELL OF INCENSE – THE WEST COAST POP ART EXPERIMENTAL BAND

This week has passed so incredibly fast that it feels like days weren’t twenty four hours long but minutes and it was yesterday when I was posting a picture of my papás.

As I told (rather commented) to Cardinal Guzmán I am taking some church/prayer related photos. To be honest, I have no idea why. It’s a phase, I guess. Maybe I will know when it’s over. One thing I am sure about, is that I have always enjoyed  stepping inside a church to have a look, to have a seat for a while, to smell the incense…

5 thoughts on “Smell Of Incense

Leave a Reply

