Seconds

Seconds_red (1 de 1)

It’s hard to believe that my last post was Atlantic Crossing, the one about my visit to Spain. I am back in Chile. In fact, I arrived almost two weeks ago. A blink of an eye.

I have only noticed the passing of time through this blog, my visual clock. Since I got home I have been busy with my partner and friends, my work, and the exams I am taking on next week. Happily, I have been spending seconds… but I missed this connection so much… that I have even posted several pictures and songs just in my mind. My mind.

As the song says:

“Cause all I want, a second or two
And all we got are seconds to lose
And all I am is tempted by you”

5 thoughts on “Seconds

Leave a Reply

