Tres golpes

3golpes_red

CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO LISTEN TO TRES GOLPES – TOTO LA MOMPOSINA

The outside light isn’t stopped by any blind in our bedroom, just two red curtains that filter and tint it as a sort of welcome. I love this. Having an eye mask on hand is all I need if I want to stay in bed longer, and it creates a warm good morning atmosphere.
I have used this resource in previous posts, such as “You Woke Me Up” or “Amour Dans Le Motu” . This time, I have chosen Toto La Momposina to go along with my photo. She is a Colombian singer, magical and splendid, that will (hopefully) cheer you up in just one moment. She is coming to Santiago de Chile on next month, and I am planning to attend this concert, I couldn’t miss her!
Hope you like this, have a great Sunday 🙂

3 thoughts on “Tres golpes

Leave a Reply

