One From The Heart

OneFromTheHeart_red

CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO LISTEN TO ONE FROM THE HEART -TOM WAITS AND CRYSTAL GAYLE

 
There are many reasons why I have been away from my blog so long, but this one, the one in the picture, is from the heart. Her name is Catarsis and came to live with us on May, some weeks before my grade exams. The caring involved with cats, the companion they bring, their noises, gestures and looks, are all reasons for me to adore them and, of course, Catarsis is the best of all I’ve known.

I haven’t stopped taking photographs nor thinking of the music possibilities they suggest, so hopefully this “blogging-sharing” thing that I enjoy so much won’t stop any time soon and we will see each others in my place or yours 🙂  Until then, I wish a great time ❤

 

4 thoughts on “One From The Heart

Leave a Reply

